Bands in den Proberäumen

Tribes of Jizu - Hip Hop/Dub - facebook.com/TribesOfJizu
Demograffics - Hip Hop/Rap - www.demograffics.net
Table Tennis - Indie, Alternative
Ucee
- Reggae, Hip Hop - www.u-cee.com

Kräuterkur - Reggae,Ska - Facebook oder Myspace http://www.facebook.com/Kr%C3%A4uterkur-156425901067269/?fref=ts
Four Finger Joe - Alternative - www.facebook.com/fourfingerjoe/
Luisa Funkenstein - Audienz Pop, Singer Songwriter - http://www.facebook.com/luisa.funkenstein
Mokinski- Indie-Rock
Boots of Spanish Leather - Folk

Jutta & Klement - Afrikanische Trommel
Time Coast Band - Alternative Blues Rock http://www.timecoastband.de/index.html
Unlimited Culture - Reggae - www.unlimited-culture.com
Levanter - Indie - Rock / Folk

Mind In Cave - Noise-Rock
The Electric Panthers - Blues, Funk www.electric-panthers.com
Les femmes tam tam - afrikanische Trommeln
Cato Janko – AkustikElektroPop - http://www.catojanko.com/
Dialamadia - Trommeln, Malinke - Facebook.com/Dialamadia

Marin Radio - Rock - www.myspace.com/marinradio
Weird Kong - Indie, Rock, Synthie - http://www.weird-kong.com/
Burden of Life - Melodic Death Metal - www.burdenoflife.de
Tata Lum Bao - Reggae

System 7 - Rock
Astro Cloud - Alternative, Indie Rock
Soulmaid – Soul, Funk - www.soulmaid-music.de
The Soda – Psychedelic-Rock https://www.facebook.com/The-Soda-1155056281273883/?fref=ts - https://thesoda1.bandcamp.com/releases

Handish - Instrumental - Jazz - Metal - Facebook.com/Handishmusic
PHW Nordkap - Free Jazz
The Trashing Days - Rock - Facebook.com/TheTrashingDays
Jenny Lund - Jedi Pop, Math Rock - www.jenny-lund.de
Godspeed Bugkiller - AntiEthnoFolk - facebook.com/GodspeedBugkiller
Containerhead - Instrumental - facebook.com/containerhead
Brushes held like hammers - Indie-Rock, Popstpunk
www.brushesheldlikehammers.com
Tranquillized Housewives  - Krautrock

Shotter - Punk Rock - www.shotter.de
JUT - Easy Jazz, Acoustic Rock
Arlene´s Grocery - Alternative Rock https://myspace.com/arlene.39.s.grocery
KaLi - Progressive, Alternative Rock - Facebook.com/Kali
We are the lighthouse men - Rock, Pop, Post, Alternative www.Facebook.com/lighthousemen

Weltenläufer - Singer-Songwriter - http://weltenlaeufer-music.com/
Carrion Mother - Doom-Metal - Facebook.com/Carrion Mother
Rattleneck - Rock-Punk-Metal-Progressive - www.rattleneck.de
DiFusion - Funk, Jazz, Latin  http://www.difusion.de/
Hydra - Metal http://www.hydraofficial.com